40 Under 40 Winners Shine Bright

Each of Consulting-Specifying Engineer's 40 Under 40 honorees is skilled, knowledgeable, and experienced. These highly educated professionals each stand out in their own way, but all are committed to excellence in their academic, professional, personal and community involvement.

Share This Article

Candidates were nominated by mentors or peers. The winners are:
  • Melody Ablola, Arup
  • Shannon Allison, Integral Group
  • Porus Antia, STANTEC
  • Peter Arvay, Energy Squared
  • David Bhuta, JENSEN HUGHES
  • Ryan Biziorek, Arup
  • Denis Blount, Arup
  • Nikhil Bodhankar, SMRT Architects and Engineers
  • Russell Carr, Arup
  • Kimberly Cowman, Leo A Daly
  • Kyle DelPiano, Xylem Inc.
  • James Dipping, ESD (Environmental Systems Design Inc.)
  • Jacob Epstein, JENSEN HUGHES
  • John Fetter, Primera Engineers
  • Andrew Flanagan, Interface Engineering
  • Laura Geiger, WSP
  • Matthew Gross, CDM Smith
  • James Gronek, ESD (Environmental Systems Design Inc.)
  • Samuel Haberman, Alvine Engineering
  • Robert Henderson, Arup
  • Erik Kamm, Stanley Consultants
  • Stephen Lahti, WSP USA
  • Jeremy Lebowitz, JENSEN HUGHES
  • Michael Moerlins, Interface Engineering
  • Kimberly Moore, KDM Engineering
  • Kelly Noel, Henderson Engineering
  • Ibrahim Odeh, Columbia University
  • Brandon Rich, Alvine Engineering
  • Erica Ryherd, The Durham School
  • Stet Sanborn, Integral Group
  • Kevin Sandrella, CMTA
  • Matthew Slager, Hanson Professional Services Inc.
  • Amir Tasbihi, STV
  • Megan Tosh, IES
  • Aaron Vanney, JENSEN HUGHES
  • Blythe Vogt, Affiliated Engineers Inc.
  • Kimberly Wall, Interface Engineering
  • Peter Walters, CRB
  • Kirstin Weeks, Arup
  • Hilary Williams, Arup
Winners will receive their awards at a ceremony in Chicago on Wednesday, Oct. 3. Generac is pleased to sponsor this year’s honorees.